Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Spreadwide2014 61 / F
"I like to live up to my name"
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Spreadwide2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spreadwide2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,597,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Lisboa, Portugal
Canberra, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Spreadwide2014 61/F
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
I know why I'm here. I like to enjoy myself. I like men that Know what they like and will take it and Use me. I love nice firm spankings,, oral, anal, a bit of force can be fun too and sometimes a bit of pain. I am learning to enjoy to feel of rope. I firmly believe that all holes should be used and enjoyed. I am well educated and hold a professional position but the slut in me is always ready to open wide. Not young but I still have a body that responds to touch, I get very wet and often squirt. I have worked out what I like and how I want it.

My Ideal Person I guess by now you realise I have a preference for someone who knows what he wants. I am not looking for long walks on the beach. I'm not here for romance and I'm not here for someone who has always wanted to try some of the things I like. I'm not a teacher, I want to know you know what you are doing.

  • 61 / female
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: