Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Spun_Babe_on_Ice 41 / F
"I am in search of a kind heart..."
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2017

To view all of
Spun_Babe_on_Ice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spun_Babe_on_Ice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,754 Active Members!*
Spun_Babe_on_Ice 41/F
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Having a bad week. I can never replace you DL...
I am open to new adventures, love being spoiled, and trying new ways to make myself cum! I am really into bisexual guys and want to watch them fuck around while I watch. So hit me up!!!! I'm tired of all the head games and bullshit. Also, I get soooooo many messages. Hundreds a day. If you want to talk, make yourself stand out, lol. Could you be my partner in crime? Also as a side note, I AM NOT INTERESTED IN FWB, BOOTY CALLS, OR HOOK-UPS.

My Ideal Person Tall, kind, understanding, and someone who is willing to try new things, willing to grow sexually with me.

I'm not willing to waste my life unhappy. So tighten the fuck up, or fuck off

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Spun_Babe_on_Ice's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 6, 1983
Travels to: Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: