Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SpunkysSub 45 / 51 / C
"~Let's Play so we can all feel good"
Chester Springs, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2019

To view all of
SpunkysSub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpunkysSub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,445,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SirCaringToo
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
bicur812
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
fingersoup
Pennsylvania, United States
Tease87
Pennsylvania, United States
Bwc4sexy06
Pennsylvania, United States
Ripcord8123
Pennsylvania, United States
SMALLONE45
Pennsylvania, United States
MichaelDenise445
Pennsylvania, United States
Isab225
Maryland, United States
 
Status
SpunkysSub 45/C
Chester Springs, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a couple from southeastern PA that are both extremely sexual. We would like to meet other couples, women or men to share some erotic times and fantasies with. She is a BBC virgin and he would love to watch her lose that virginity. Needless to say she would enjoy feeling that BBC virginity lost. That is just 1 fantasy. There are so many more we could talk about, but we can talk about them later and not all of her fantasies involve a BBC. We are involved in the BDSM community together and she carries his tattoos on her body. He is a Daddy Dom and she is a submissive babygirl. That being said, if you are a Dom or a Master, don't believe that you will take her to your home and train her as your own. She is a slutwife, but she is a slutwife that belongs to a man and is permitted to fuck others by that man. He is openly bi and she is bi curious with a little experience with other women, that experience helps drive her desires to be with another woman or even enjoy playing with another couple while the male half of this couple watches or takes photos. We are a full swap couple and do play alone until we both know and trust the other person. She would like to meet a man that is well endowed, a woman that is a wonderful person or a safe couple to have a FWB relationship. The male half supports that and may be involved in the FWB relationship. He helped her admit her desire for an additional sexual relationship. We are both DDF and will remain that way. We would like to know you a little before we get together. Don't chat one of us up for 5 minutes and then try to invite yourself over to our house. If people are on here they are pretty much admitting that they are sexual people that would like to entertain their sexual desires and fantasies here. Don't be stupid about it to the point that you actually offend or scare people while you are on your sexual quests.

My Ideal Person Whoever we meet, be honest about it. We are not looking for any one kind of person, with some perfect body with the perfect weight. We can be honest and admit that both of us could stand to lose some weight.

While we are talking about being honest, we are here because this slutwife wants to enjoy sexual activities as well as a good fuck or 5. Of course the husband would like to enjoy some pleasure also.

We do need you to be clean and preferably shaven or trimmed close. Both of us enjoy giving oral and hair can just be plain annoying. Be real, be honest and love who you are.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The half of this would enjoy something with
a little excessive force

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of SpunkysSub's responses

Information
  • 45/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chester Springs, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1975 March 30, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses