Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Srvd4uNdaGulf 46 / M
"OK, so many Fake Bot Profiles on here, Not easy to tell who is real and who is just fake."
TURLOCK, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 21, 2007

To view all of
Srvd4uNdaGulf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Srvd4uNdaGulf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,067,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dollplay85
California, United States
Monalizwantsu
California, United States
MazziSlimm
Colorado, United States
MeetForFun21
California, United States
kurochkaryaba
California, United States
jessbabe00
California, United States
2hawt2handle100
California, United States
Elieannacums
California, United States
Dr1316
California, United States
 
Status
Srvd4uNdaGulf 46/M
TURLOCK, California
Who's up for an evening of Whiskey at the S.F. WhiskeyFest Dec.3rd and a night of....either being passed out or passion...might be both!
Introduction
About Me: Tall and confident, naturally strong, looks you in the eye with a twinkle in his own. Well-turned out but comfortably casual. Neat and tidy, well-kept appearance. Relaxed in either suit or jeans, with a ready smile and a wicked mind. Creative and intelligent, decisive and adventurous. A well-developed sense of fun, a natural optimist with a positive view of life, I like to see others prosper and while I cock a gently amused eyebrow at the world, hope that I am naturally generous towards and tolerant of others. A risk-taker and adventurer in all aspects of life, I seek those who want to explore beyond the domestic and the conventional. I seek excitement in sex as in all of life, and approach the intimate with an energy and attitude more youthful than most of my age, spiced with the wisdom of years. Naturally authoritative and instinctively a leader, I've enjoyed exploring a broad expression of the sensual for several years, which I have to look for beyond marriage. I'm looking for a woman who is prepared to explore with one who knows what he's doing, is generous, responsible, kind and a safe - a pair of hands into which to entrust yourself to find sensual release, pleasure and freedom. Trust and discretion are all important. Fun and adventurous times a given. To smile, to laugh, to find intensity of experience in letting go. I want your mind and your body to be equally open, as will mine; to be the means of your fulfilment in pleasurable, adventurous encounters. I enjoy the intimacy of openness and honesty. I am passionate, yet entirely controlled. I realize that a connection of this kind is a rare thing and am prepared to wait for the right connnection. PLEASE PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE EVERYONE. GO GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Waiting for a confident female, intelligent and self-aware woman, successful in life but looking to let go. She will be seeking passion and adventure, keen to explore with one who has her interests at heart. She will enjoy dressing well but be comfortable and elegant in casual clothes (or none), will have a mind of her own and a readiness to engage and talk about anything and everything, while also knowing when words are not needed. I am usually attracted to those who tend towards the slimmer and curvier than voluptuous but attraction is about far more than physicality - it's always much more about chemistry than statistics.

Type of Relationship Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Information
  • 46 / male
  • TURLOCK, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical/Engineer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: