Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ssloan1030 50 / F
"Newly divorced woman"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 30, 2018

To view all of
Ssloan1030's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ssloan1030's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,781,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SkipTN43
Tennessee, United States
MnAkink
North Carolina, United States
yungnhung979
Tennessee, United States
steve9962
Tennessee, United States
blah4100
North Carolina, United States
HmmmLicky
Tennessee, United States
rm_corbinky28
Tennessee, United States
max_502016
Tennessee, United States
1234cocksman
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Ssloan1030 50/F
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
Recently divorced and ready to live the single life again and looking for happiness and fun times again bc it’s time for this girl to shine!! I love music concerts traveling and good food and wine!! I am open minded and love spontaneous adventures and open to new things always!! I am not looking for anything serious just ready to get back out and start having some fun and good times again libebis too short to waste anymore of mine on fake people bc I am real and nothing fake about this girl!!

My Ideal Person fun out going love for music and most of all an honest good hearted person thats not a liar and a fake!!! love to travel and enjoy good food and wine!! love meeting new people and experiencing new and exciting things bc we only live once and i intend to live life 4to the fullest

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 22, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: country club employe
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: