Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sssnips 20 / M
"Hi names snips"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2020

To view all of
Sssnips's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sssnips's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nokkmeup
New York, United States
marysarose343434
New York, United States
wife4youngcock
Nevada, United States
Joanie2020
Pennsylvania, United States
CumDumpsterSlutt
Pennsylvania, United States
ComeParty4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
KatteNova
New York, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
SexyAfrodita2
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sssnips 20/M
Rochester, New York
No tks can’t respond
Introduction
I'm not great at these I'm disease free and care free I'm looking for a good time and nothing really serious no guys please

My Ideal Person Honestly looking for a good time Im young and willing to try mostly anything also I guess a big turn on for me is being able to finish inside so yeah that's a thing 😂 buh if you want me to it/pull out that no big deal I def get the thoughts behind it (no guys sorry just not the way I flow)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Atm nf and Chris webby

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Airana grande…. I really don’t need to elaborate on
that :p is drop dead beautiful

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sssnips's responses

Information
  • 20 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 2001
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Machine engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: