[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stacey_83 37 / T
"Hoping for something exciting!"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2016

To view all of
Stacey_83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stacey_83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,843,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oneeyedjax2
Washington, United States
Sindeeblack
Pennsylvania, United States
Crissy_Lenclair
Washington, United States
Cellardoor77Birm
Georgia, United States
Closet_ed
Washington, United States
Jakjone78
Washington, United States
contact89
Massachusetts, United States
Rtc2017
Idaho, United States
Kaylie_76
Washington, United States
 
Status
Stacey_83 37/T
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
I'm looking for new friends. People to share fantasies with, or just talk. :) I'd like to think I'm very outgoing and friendly so please don't be afraid to say hi! I tend to be very submissive, so if you're looking for someone to dominate you I'm probably not the one for you. But if you're looking to take charge and use me for your entertainment we might be able to make something happen! ;)

My Ideal Person Someone fun and open to new things, doesn't mind being in charge. If you'd like to chat you probably have a better chance reaching me on kick than the IM here. Staceyse is my name there!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Stacey_83's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 2, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Management (Adult Babysitter)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: