Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stagvixencouple2 37 / 32 / C
"Couples single females! Hubby is open to play, while I am taking a break."
Port Hueneme, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 12, 2020

To view all of
Stagvixencouple2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stagvixencouple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,815,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fitmale7979
Online NOW!
California, United States
alittlesunandfun
Online NOW!
California, United States
DaCowboy7
California, United States
ktopher1
California, United States
Sf_pleasure
Arizona, United States
thee_one88
California, United States
Calientes8171
Texas, United States
Spicysalami1
California, United States
Luv2PhuckU99
California, United States
 
Status
Stagvixencouple2 37/C
Port Hueneme, California
Introduction
Hotwife and hubby looking to play with local couple or single M/F. We have a strong marriage, we are looking for like minded couples, single females and select males for fun! Hubby is open to play with Couples/ single female.

My Ideal Person Would really like to find a third for possible ongoing fun/ same with a sexy couple. Single men should be gifted with a little size thickness preferred. Local and relaxed. Chemistry is better than a big cock any day!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Wife sharing, Gangbangs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Chemistry

View more of Stagvixencouple2's responses

Information
  • 37/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Hueneme, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1983 March 11, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either