Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stainlessteel4U 58 / M
"Insaciable desire for more"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2004

To view all of
Stainlessteel4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stainlessteel4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,567,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wannabewhatlol
Iowa, United States
rm_Visitme79
Ontario, Canada
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
bethmenezes111
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sass1010
Ontario, Canada
mwogo69
Ontario, Canada
RoseWithGun
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
bedbuddy4us
Ontario, Canada
juden04
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Stainlessteel4U 58/M
toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am an easy going very curiosguy who loves to explore extensively with the per I'm with.I love to be pleasantly suprised,if I like it and it feels good I'll do it again & again & again with you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a someone who can keep up with my sexual apetite andloves to taste as much as I do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
They pop up in my mind so frequentlyand with such variation
I couldn't begin to keep track!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Stainlessteel4U's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: