Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stalionroma 36 / M
"IM never work on this damn site....We are all here for the same thing, no GAMES, no FLAKES. Not looking for ordinary, boring vanilla, be wild, open minded, relax, and all your fantasy will come true. I'm dominant but respectful to boundries. Disease free. Xmilitary, if you into outdoors ....mmmmm yummmy. I'm notbyour typical guy and not looking for typical girl, i like curves, love ass, tits, teasing, kissing, kinky. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 4, 2017

To view all of
Stalionroma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stalionroma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,697,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Stalionroma 36/M
Glendale, Arizona
Open minded, drama free . Dont judge, like to please and also enjoy, i love giving .

My Ideal Person Happy, non judemental, down to earth, dirty mind and free. Femal or couple.
We all are looking for the same thing here, no games. Im real
Plz no fakers and no flakes, if you not interested just say im not but, if yiubare then be serious to meet

  • 36 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: