Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stallion684 52 / M
"Nette Kontakte finden/find new contact"
Aerding, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2011

To view all of
Stallion684's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stallion684's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,563,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pipedreamers
Connecticut, United States
DickSuckingTramp
London, United Kingdom
minchin3
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_thomandanja
Bavaria, Germany
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
haarfrei
Bavaria, Germany
Devotlotus
Hesse, Germany
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
 
Status
Stallion684 52/M
Aerding, Bavaria , Germany
new hot photos!! neue geile heie fotos...bei mir zu sehn!
Introduction
Hallo sexy Mädels suche spontane Dates (Alter egal) bin für fast alles offen (auch Paare), Mein Penis 19/6 und rasiert , spritzt viel, immer Fickgeil. Ich 180cm 80kg ; gesund und gepflegt, Sex auch in der Natur... alles weitere bei Kontakt per Mail. Ich freu mich. Im looking for sexy Girls or Couples for hot fun, age not important. My Cock is 19/6 cm , shaved and with forskin and massiv cumshots. Contact me please here at aff .

My Ideal Person ..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, nylons

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Stallion684's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Aerding, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 24, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: bi neugierig
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: