Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
StallionNBabey 39 / 41 / C
"Open minded couple seeking fun"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 31, 2019

To view all of
StallionNBabey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StallionNBabey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Big_tits18
Michigan, United States
Livingmyway73
Michigan, United States
Innocent_Devil_
Texas, United States
ChiUnicorn
Illinois, United States
juicycun_t101
Michigan, United States
bisparty4fun30
Michigan, United States
Phatnjuicce44
Michigan, United States
new2chicago90
Illinois, United States
Playtoy4you77
Michigan, United States
 
Status
StallionNBabey 39/C
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Who wants to squirt on her face???
Introduction
Attractive, mid-30’s, happily married couple who is discreet and professional. D & D free and expecting the same. Looking for bi-females for FMF fun or potentially FF as husband enjoys watching wife with other women. Open to many different kinks, fetishes or other exciting opportunities. We are also hoping to make some friends along the way. No aggressive or drama oriented individuals. If you meet this criteria and are interested do not hesitate to contact us. Please be patient and we will reply as soon as possible. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Information
  • 39/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1985 July 13, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Eye Color: Green Brown