Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
StargateSG1_80 40 / M
"Friend for fun"
Georgetown, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 29, 2004

To view all of
StargateSG1_80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StargateSG1_80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,561,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fun1812asri1
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
TheGreatOne182
Queensland, Australia
aoncouple
-, Thailand
partygald
Bali, Indonesia
Vivamoon
Singapore, Sg
rm_Angelic07
Selangor, Malaysia
JY25
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
cutty_leng85
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
rm_sanlex
selangor, Malaysia
 
Status
StargateSG1_80 40/M
Georgetown, Pulau Pinang , Malaysia
Sudden surge of viewers
Introduction
Ultimately looking for Discreet Fun only... From the developed island north of Malaysia. I like to come here to chat, meet up new friendly people and if it's possible to end with plenty of fun. One will never say no to fun right? Let's have plenty of fun and don't fake around while you are at it eh? :)

My Ideal Person It's tough to get people to trust around here especially when there are so many fakes around. I don't like to deal with fake people and I don't like to fake around when I talk to people. Be genuine and play it right. If you have the personality to be here, then make sure you got it straight.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Westlife, N Sync

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Denise Richards

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of StargateSG1_80's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Georgetown, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 25, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technological
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
My Trophy Case: