Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Starwolf62 59 / M
"Lonely married man needs FWB."
Eden Valley, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2013

To view all of
Starwolf62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Starwolf62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,100,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupleforfun093
Minnesota, United States
Colleen10281982
Minnesota, United States
hotnready080
Minnesota, United States
CMNCuriousCpl
Minnesota, United States
hotcple1970
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Starwolf62 59/M
Eden Valley, Minnesota
Gold member again. Let's see what happens.
Introduction
Good sense of humor, gentleman, old fashion romantic. Love the outdoors,fishing and camping, classic rock music, laid back but not lazy, spontaneous, open minded. If you're looking for big, I'm just average size. I do have experience and stamina for all night fun. I am also bi-curious. Love to suck and swallow. Never had anal, willing to try. I am DDF. Anything else just ask.

My Ideal Person Lonely married women with the same problem at home. Singles welcome.
I work second shift so late night fun only. Any night owls out there?
MUST BE DDF!!!!!!
MUST BE DISCREET!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Aerosmith

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
School girl,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Starwolf62's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Eden Valley, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sandblast
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: