Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SteelDnSexyCat 56 / 55 / C
"friendly couple looking for friendships"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2006

To view all of
SteelDnSexyCat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SteelDnSexyCat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,100,268 Active Members!*
 
Status
SteelDnSexyCat 56/C
Lafayette, Louisiana
Looking for friends & fun!
Introduction
hi we are a happy couple looking to expand our horizons, he is 50, she is 49, we enjoy all outdoor activities, going out to dinner, dancing, & most of all laughing and having a good time with respectful professional people. with us there is a process, we must all meet & greet to develop a trusting relationship before taking it any further. if you are NOT a patient per and are the pushy type, don't even bother. friendship is first & foremost in our lives! anything after that???..... Hang on if you can!! best summed up is, you must seduce her mind first if you want to seduce her body!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sorry, way too many to mention!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Walking in on Sexy with a group of hung guys taking turns
with her. She has a BIG smile on her face & she ask me;
Sweetheart, this is AWESOME.....can i do it more often?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sexy LOVES skin on skin!, I LOVE to watch & video!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, most of them are fake anyway!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SteelDnSexyCat's responses

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 27, 1965 November 29, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Sales Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None