Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Steelguitarlane 57 / M
"I make my living in a semi on I-70 in KS. Standard Members, Hotlist me! I'll get back to you shortly. I CAN'T IM on this site, it doesn't play with my Droid."
Wakarusa, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2011

To view all of
Steelguitarlane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steelguitarlane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,701,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Kansas, United States
Nashville, United States
Florida, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Indiana, United States
Steelguitarlane 57/M
Wakarusa, Kansas
I'm a nice guy, 5'8", #215 with an adequate endowment. I would love to play with a woman or a couple. My last girlfriend encouraged my bi sexual side, she said 2 guys together look hot. Because I have fun with her and some guys, I am open to playing around with just guys. I am not hugely experienced with guys, but it was fun. That said, I still LOVE ladies, and playing and giving pleasure to a feminine body (especially full-sized). I have not had the opportunity to explore any kinky stuff, but I am open to it Don't be shy, let's have some fun!!

My Ideal Person I would like playmates as interested in having fun in getting there as I am.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to have my girlfriend, myself and another
couple, each of us sharing ourselves in whatever combinations
and ways we can think of.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
I love doing it in the woods out behind my house

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Steelguitarlane's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Wakarusa, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 11, 1963
Travels to: lenexa, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: