Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stellasdaddy 51 / 46 / C
"Always ready to play. looking for single ladies and couples."
Ardmore, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2020

To view all of
Stellasdaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stellasdaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,736,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
Lucerne, Switzerland
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Victoria, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Kansas, United States
Florida, United States
Stellasdaddy 51/C
Ardmore, Oklahoma
50yro male and 44 yro female we both enjoy fishing,camping and being outdoors. we have 4 dogs that we love spending time and playing with. we enjoy music, movies, dining out, traveling and day trips. We are 420 friendly as well. We also enjoy playing on cam and watching others on cam as well.

My Ideal Person Males must be circumcised. Someone with a good personality, funny, outgoing and willing to please. Single males we will contact you if we are interested. Absolutely no elicit drug use or alcoholics, we do social drinking occasionally. We are looking for a bi female that can give equal amount of attention to both of us, as we both will return the favor.Couples should have bi female but not mandatory.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Stellasdaddy's responses

  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ardmore, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 2, 1971 September 10, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: tile setter Prefer not to say
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None