[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
StephWaywardTS 51 / T
"Sexy trans woman seeking"
Holyoke, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 15, 2018

To view all of
StephWaywardTS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StephWaywardTS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,425,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manthony74
New York, United States
M69Macks
Massachusetts, United States
KittyhawkP40
Massachusetts, United States
mnmnmnmnmn11
New York, United States
mitchas
California, United States
Dadoubler45
Massachusetts, United States
secret692016xx
Massachusetts, United States
kaycd4uat
Missouri, United States
Bitrucker04401
Maine, United States
 
Status
StephWaywardTS 51/T
Holyoke, Massachusetts
Very much looking for cock today :) (09/10/23) Hit me up!
Introduction
[B]+++Please do not use "gurl"... you will be immediately blocked+++[/B] [B]+++Offer of $roses$ is a guarantee+++[/B] [B]+++Seeking a sugar daddy!+++[/B] - Hello... my name is Stephanie... I'm a sexy pre-op transgender woman living "full-time" as her amazing, authentic self, and she is on the prowl seeking her passionately aggressive and loving man... I am a very sensual and sexual woman mainly interested in men, but also a bit on the bi side... i am picky concerning other women, and i am generally not interested unless she's pretty hot, sensual, and comes with her/a man... I am even more picky when it comes to trans women... I am a submissive bottom with a wide variety of kinks... I do not top... Also, i do not drive, unfortunately… You would need to come to me to pick me up for a date and/or fun, then drop me off… I do host here and there, depending on the situation… Message me if you’re interested ❤️

My Ideal Person While i appreciate fwb situations and one night stands, at the end of the day, i would love a LTR relationship with a good, professional, take charge, dominant man... You would need to be stable, educated, love yourself, respect yourself, have integrity, empathy, compassion, love a good conversation, and above all, be 100% comfortable with a trans woman in your life, in public and private... I have been on HRT for about (as of 10/2019) a year and a half, and will be progressing with my transition as time goes by... So... Keeping my fingers crossed ❤️

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of StephWaywardTS's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Holyoke, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 7, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: