Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SteveJ20143 54 / M
"Looking for some fun people and fun times!"
Herndon, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SteveJ20143's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,692,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edaalp69
Ile de France, France
GoingGurl
Maryland, United States
hothoney2007
Virginia, United States
Tortashell
North Shore, New Zealand
ssms1970
Indiana, United States
hotwifemandy
District of Columbia, United States
Ripbothholes
District of Columbia, United States
landrels
Georgia, United States
Catofchocolate
Virginia, United States
 
Status
SteveJ20143 54/M
Herndon, Virginia
Does anyone want to play?
Introduction
Looking for fun times with fun people. Discreet/discretion are priority #1 of course. I am a normal and sane per. I am drug/disease free and expect to remain that way. I am also a non smoker. I'm long and lean, healthy and fit. I thoroughly enjoy pleasuring the female body in every way possible, especially orally! it is my very favorite activity! If you are interested, I am glad to provide pics upon request. Open minded and couple friendly. Check out my blog section for a couple of nice short stories, they are a good read. WARNING: To any institutions or pers using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notification.

My Ideal Person Fun and sexy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of SteveJ20143's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Herndon, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: