Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stoneboi69 25 / M
"Chelly Stone"
Buckley, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2018

To view all of
Stoneboi69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stoneboi69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
66looking4u6
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
nick53jons
Washington, United States
rxhvn
Washington, United States
thickZain
New Jersey, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
hardnno
Louisiana, United States
Batwoman49
Washington, United States
darkangel6608
California, United States
XXwantitallXX2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Stoneboi69 25/M
Buckley, Washington
Having lots of trouble finding horny down women on this website, please help ?
Introduction
*** Please send me an email @AdultFriendFinder if you areserious about chatinng, meeting up, having the time of your life etc.,**** not much really to say here except I’m not an asshole, perve or disrespectful but anyways let me know if your trying to get active I’m down for almost anything ! Also very very New to the bi scene and kink as alll helll 👅👅so hey hopefully you and your husband/wife are willing to help me rid me of my bi-sexual virginity ?(;

My Ideal Person Definitely a mature woman preferably busty but beauty come in all shapes and sizes, or if you listen grunge or classic rock at all then you should definitely hmu (:

P.s. I’m not bullshitting your won’t be wasted !

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Buckley, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I’m a cook trust me nothing beats my cream pies
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: