Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stoopid_Fun1 36 / M
"Just being honest - trying to have fun!"
Lakewood, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Stoopid_Fun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stoopid_Fun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,977,702 Active Members!*
 
Status
Stoopid_Fun1 36/M
Lakewood, Colorado
Introduction
Ok, I just want to be honest about why I'm on here - I want to party with fun, free-spirited people, get laid, and have no strings attached. I have or can get (within a few minutes) any sort of party favor that you'd want, and I just want to have fun here. No more of this prude bullshit and acting like this site is something more than just trying to get laid...come on now! Let's go old school and actually meet up, have a couple drinks, talk, play grab ass, and see what happens. You know, like they did back in the good old days! I'm a scientist, ski & climbing guide, and musician...I know, weird combination, but it works. I'm open minded and get along with just about everybody I meet. I'm on the go and travel a lot because of the nature of how I make a living, so I want to use this site for what it was intended for. I'm direct and to the point but don't mean any offense. I have almost no shame and will tell you all my worst jokes until I get you to laugh. Let's do this. Seriously, we've got nothing to lose!

My Ideal Person I don't really have a "type" as long as you're interesting, smart, and wanting to have some good clean fun. Don't be shy, let's make something happen!

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Lakewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 30, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Mountain Guide
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: