Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Str8UpandEasy 63 / M
"DFF, but patiently selective..."
Twin Cities, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Str8UpandEasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Str8UpandEasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,090,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onmyface70083
Minnesota, United States
Snookster2021
Tennessee, United States
AnnX2018
Minnesota, United States
surebaby93
Alberta, Canada
pookie1981
Montana, United States
Impress2get
Indiana, United States
Swede00007
Florida, United States
Peonie1234
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Str8UpandEasy 63/M
Twin Cities, Minnesota
Vaxxed and relaxed, but not looking to dip into the shallow end of the gene pool. Find me at ... str8train ... on kay eye kay.
Introduction
Laid back Curious Naughty with an edge Intense Clean Vaxxed Fit Fixed Easy on the eyes Patiently selective Into life, spontaneity, water, sun, working out, passion, tantra, and orgasms Photos are recent, and I ... cn ... b ... kcikd ... str8train Live alone Willing to host Discretion is assured if preferred.

My Ideal Person A fit, attractive, woman ISO of ongoing rendezvous

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Morrison, The Band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elizabeth Hurley Duh!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Str8UpandEasy's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Twin Cities, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 20, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: