Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stradolin 54 / M
"Pluck my strings"
Mid Island, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2019

To view all of
Stradolin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stradolin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,212,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Airdebb1
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
newcouple8787
British Columbia, Canada
PixieTrix4U
British Columbia, Canada
masqueradeplay
British Columbia, Canada
LexiRey
British Columbia, Canada
TwoKinkyCats
British Columbia, Canada
AutumnSeeker5Bo
British Columbia, Canada
Mariel_Sant0s024
Santo Domingo City, Dominican Republic
PlaywithusMH
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Stradolin 54/M
Mid Island, British Columbia , Canada
Rain Rain go away.
Introduction
Straight guy with a thing for MFM. Plenty of experience as the "Third Wheel". I am fun and discreet. Remember, it is all about her...

My Ideal Person I love married women, either as part of a couple or on their own. Fun, friendly and witty. Let me become your favourite distraction.
Of course, beautiful singles are always welcome!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kirsten Bell, I love bubbly petite women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Stradolin's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Mid Island, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: