Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stratocastr 50 / M
"Looking To Have Fun in 2017!!"
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 28, 2011

To view all of
Stratocastr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stratocastr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,446,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumslut4more
Online NOW!
New York, United States
fletchgp2
Michigan, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
hungfunsub
Michigan, United States
LuvKitty81
North Carolina, United States
fantasy_ts
oslo, Norway
jessyjado
Colombia, Antioquia
Tsgapeach
Georgia, United States
OneWildPaula
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Stratocastr 50/M
Warren, Michigan
Introduction
Off the week of 6/29 to 7/6...looking to make new friends and enjoy some NSA sex. I am a bimale who loves both pussy and cock. If you can host or want to split a hotel room for a couple hours...I am DTF.

My Ideal Person Ideal person is fun, interesting. Someone who is interested in NSA FWB and hanging out. Stimilate my find and my body.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
J. Geils Band; Charlie Parker; Mozart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes! To many to name...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stratocastr's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 8, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: