Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
StrayOleGuy1000 69 / M
"Non HWP People Wanted"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 2, 2013

To view all of
StrayOleGuy1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StrayOleGuy1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,889,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
126t94fun
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Zi_Jo_ABQ
New Mexico, United States
Chapisyoli
New Mexico, United States
freshpattycake
Nevada, United States
rambogirl53
Arkansas, United States
6988tony1188
New Mexico, United States
febs66
Arizona, United States
Cindystits505
New Mexico, United States
Lilacsexyhot
Colorado, United States
 
Status
StrayOleGuy1000 69/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Have a good fucking Memorial Holiday!
Introduction
I have tattoos, and piearcings. I want to meet similar hippie, or alternate people, Iike Rock, Metal, and Alternate music. I would like a female to accompany me to concerts.

My Ideal Person I am looking for ready to play couples, bi couples, slutty bi females,females, grandma's, and great grandma's in or around my age 50 to 75 that are ample, have extra- padding, are big, and beautiful, but not too overweight. Can play straight, or bi, 1/1, and MMF, or MMF threeomes. I like to be kinky, (refer to my kinks), would like to be involved in alternative lifestyle. and fetish play. Looking for females that are submissive, that I can give to, and enjoying receiving. I like to be treated in the same way also Not bias to race Pefer DTF, ready to play people. Not into BD, SM drama, hard drugs, genderbenders. Single, and bi males please don't reply, unless you have a significant others. Mellow smoke ok.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: