Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stressbuster56 66 / M
"Fully vaxed and relaxed seeking straight, bi or bi-curious woman for FWB fun. Located in north Jersey and can travel."
Parsippany, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2018

To view all of
Stressbuster56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stressbuster56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,314,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justchatting209
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Joiepaige69
Pennsylvania, United States
Shela_Hot
New Jersey, United States
Loveblow1100
New Jersey, United States
RandE0609
New Jersey, United States
YouWant2Cum2
Michigan, United States
prettybetty2020
Arizona, United States
PALatinCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
pixychix
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Stressbuster56 66/M
Parsippany, New Jersey
Available Saturdays and select times during the week.
Introduction
Migrated here from a massage exchange website and also seeking massage partners. Certified in reflexology and attended many couples massage classes and tantra seminars. Consider massage on your quest for O. Transcend into the Zen of 69.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere, behind sand dunes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, woman turning herself on while she turns on

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I dream of genie Barbara Feldman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Stressbuster56's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Parsippany, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Environmental Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: