Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Strokit57 74 / M
"Show me your Cock!"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2018

To view all of
Strokit57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Strokit57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,009,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
furrlover43
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
6tall7er
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
TonsAForeskin
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Hairydick_43
Oregon, United States
shootitonme430
Oregon, United States
goober2019
Tennessee, United States
intuitiveguy10
Delaware, United States
timmey_1
Washington, United States
EZ1PDX
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Strokit57 74/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Visual, verbal, tactile, oral Cocklover-- [NOT a TOP!]-- into MEN and all things COCK: Creative Cockplay, Cock worship, exhibitionism/voyeurism, 3-ways and group sexhibition, circle jerk, handjobs, mutual JO, C2C, Cockbulges, fondling, Cock'n'balls licking, Cocksucking, knob sucking, piss/cumslit kissing, frottage, footjobs, and more. NOT into cam/phone sex, chat, CD or femme attire, blowjobs/quickies, pain, fisting, scat. I host 3way/small group JO++ Cockfests. HMU for info. STI/HIV negative. Tested regularly. OTHER INTERESTS: Theatre and the arts, movies and TV, food, travel, friendships

My Ideal Person Sincere, creative, fun, intimate, wanton, intelligent, mindful, exhibitionistic, DDF.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Groups

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Strokit57's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 24, 1947
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Cockwatcher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: