Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stud697972 40 / M
"Ok here it goes"
Findlay, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Stud697972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stud697972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,617,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunshine4700
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Breedmykitty
Missouri, United States
luckypuss86
Ohio, United States
PeachyTina
Ohio, United States
slow_n_easy_007
Ohio, United States
Kassiedoll18
Ohio, United States
Ropebunnyniki
Ohio, United States
sexhound41
Ohio, United States
puppygurl70
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Stud697972 40/M
Findlay, Ohio
Introduction
A good man that wants to put some more fun in his life. Would like to get to know someone and take it from there. Would like to eventually start a strong relationship. I love oral, and any position you can think of ask please! Shawn

My Ideal Person Beautiful eyes nice ass great smile and well the whole package needs to fit into place! MEN stay away not the least interested in men thanks ..................

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a threesome or foursome or a giant orgy with nothing
but women every where you turn everywhere your penis sees
is an ass to stick or a pussy to lavish!!!LMAO

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sandra Bullock she's just got the full package maybe
thats just tv but damn she's got it going on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stud697972's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Findlay, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 30, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: