Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SubbieCory 70 / M
"Pet needs owner....."
Alpharetta, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2009

To view all of
SubbieCory's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SubbieCory's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,777,896 Active Members!*
 
Status
SubbieCory 70/M
Alpharetta, New York
Cum on in...
Introduction
If you are as tired of endless e-mails as I am, lets meet if you would like and see if I am right for you, or both if you are a cpl.I'm really not interested in cam/cam play...just doesn't do it for me. Nothing like the feeling of flesh on flesh for this fucktoy..I'm real, and hope you are too!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Enya, Toni Braxton, Sting,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Feeling hands over my body., Receiving anal in public and private.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
When I was younger I did...but now I prefer what is "real"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SubbieCory's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 70 / male
  • Alpharetta, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hospitalty
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: