Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SubmissiveMilf2F 46 / F
"Submissive seeking control, direction, refining"
Great Bend, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2018

To view all of
SubmissiveMilf2F's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SubmissiveMilf2F's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,739,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Nevada, United States
New York, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
SubmissiveMilf2F 46/F
Great Bend, Kansas
newly divorced single submissive who enjoys total domination looking for what may be...
I am divorced, outgoing, comical, happy, laid back sexy chic. I enjoy being submissive in the bedroom, I like control, bdsm, bondage, name calling, restraints, hitting, light choking, made to beg, teased, edged, humiliated, exposed, fairly highpain tolerance.

My Ideal Person Attractive, secure, exploratory

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have one fantasy of being the object of a bdsm sexual humiliation

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SubmissiveMilf2F's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Great Bend, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 27, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self sufficient
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: