Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Subone753 54 / T
"I'm looking for someone to bring out my submissive sissy self"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2017

To view all of
Subone753's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Subone753's photos, and thousands more!
  • 134,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,519,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hagar6966
New York, United States
hughsmycock
Illinois, United States
Jeanine_transe
Bern, Switzerland
thecaptainM122
Ontario, Canada
petitni548
Quebec, Canada
vryorlman
Arizona, United States
rm_jim_6700
Amman, Jordan
wildwolfein2cu
South Carolina, United States
andre4eunice
Genk, Belgium
 
Status
Subone753 54/T
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Most of my friends would consider me a very introspective (shy) per so I need to find someone who will get me out of my head. I want to find someone who will take the lead and push me out of my narrow comfort zone, someone to introduce me to the submissive, kinky life stile I want to live. I am willing to let my partner take pictures or videos of me involved in light bondage, blindfolds and possibly sex under the right circumstances.

My Ideal Person I have a very submissive personality. so my ideal person would be some one who has a dominant personality and is willing to push me to become the sissy I really am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Subone753's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 5, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: