Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Succthiz 30 / 30 / C
"Visiting OBX"
Greensboro NC, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 2, 2019

To view all of
Succthiz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Succthiz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,384,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
abigone4uqt
North Carolina, United States
Sidefunforme
North Carolina, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
Tk1033
North Carolina, United States
whynotnowkao
New Jersey, United States
Ladywinsomw
North Carolina, United States
natlesson
Georgia, United States
M2states
Virginia, United States
Newbies2725
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Succthiz 30/C
Greensboro NC, North Carolina
Big black cock needed
Introduction
Young couple. This is 100% our own personal content. Were both mid 20s. Very recently thinking about getting another young couple involved in the bedroom or male for hera. The wife typically wants to go for round 2 after sex and I've already cum inside her. Usually I can not go for another round. Would like another couple just for comfort, to watch as the other male fucks my wife or whatever she may be open to. Maybe play with the wife also. Or whatever we could swap, both fuck one etc. My wife would like to go more than once. she deff wants more than one load. Would Consider one male, depending on location in NC and how mature/discreet you are, . this could be a last second invitation. Pm me if youre interested, have your own content on your page, be clean, professional, no drugs, or diseases. be willing to send me a good bit about yourself and photos as well please. KIK: Cand_J

Information
  • 30/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greensboro NC, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1992 February 3, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say