Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SuckMySchwanz56 64 / M
"My Cock, Your Mouth. Traveling the country so check Cupid location."
Edcouch, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 3, 2018

To view all of
SuckMySchwanz56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuckMySchwanz56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,521,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Overdue58
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
SatyrRex
Washington, United States
Sonny28782
Alabama, United States
bj4str8dudes
Texas, United States
amoslooking
Wyoming, United States
Ninanoni
Texas, United States
 
Status
SuckMySchwanz56 64/M
Edcouch, Texas
Found a GF who's definitely fulfilling my sexual needs. Just hanging around here in case it crashes and burns.
Introduction
I'm semi-retired and traveling the country. I've decided to pursue a 2 pronged approach here on AFF. On the one hand, I'd still like NSA sex, preferably from people who really love to suck cock. On the other hand, I'd like to be in a relationship with a woman again, someone in my age range. If you're so inclined, we can certainly talk. But therein lies the rub. If we're going to start a real relationship, we won't be hopping right into bed. We will talk. A lot. I'll want to know that we share enough core values to have a decent chance of flourishing as a couple. With that being said, here are the first set of values. If you drink, smoke, do drugs or support trump, keep on scrolling. One last thing. If we start off as fuck buddies, there will be no switching to soul mates, and vice versa.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man, woman or couple who love to suck and swallow. For the ladies, I have great oral skills and can certainly reciprocate. Open to other ideas after meeting.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Edcouch, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 19, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: