Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SueK255 34 / F
"After some naughty fun"
Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SueK255's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SueK255's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,473,960 Active Members!*
 
Status
SueK255 34/F
Stafford, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
What am I after? To start with you should be in the 18 to 40 age range and we start with a message or chat. If we get on then, well, use you imagination, you have seen most of my body!! I'm after naughty fun with the right person, but I choose who, when and where. I love wearing a bikini and have no problem getting naked when I can. Also into strip games, outdoor fun and light BDSM (being tied up, strip fights etc). I'm the girl your parents warned you about >:) I'm also that girl at school who let the lads look at my knickers or down my t-shirt B) and sometimes a lot more >:) Please, if you don't have a pic then don't bother trying to contact me, you have seen me, I want to see something of you, and I prefer NOT a dick shot!. Too many dicks on here already (pun intended)!!!!! To get a better chance of a reply you need to say something that will catch my eye, a simple "Hi Sue" is certainly NOT sufficient. I look for something different in your messages, your problem is finding out what might get my attention! Sue

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage

View more of SueK255's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: