Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sugarcookie478 49 / F
"I want your hot lips sitting across my lips"
Anytown, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2018

To view all of
Sugarcookie478's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sugarcookie478's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,234,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
B4223
Georgia, United States
Azureskies45
Washington, United States
steeler462
Arkansas, United States
juicyjuggs1
Indiana, United States
987sweet
Ohio, United States
LawDoc652015
California, United States
LilCutiePi36
Florida, United States
Timelessbeauty35
New York, United States
Cnrkf
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Sugarcookie478 49/F
Anytown, Connecticut
Introduction
Looking to connect with the ladies first and foremost. Where are all the hot women who to share a great experience??? As long as you're clean and can carry a conversation, contact me. Guys...I will get to you when I'm ready. Where are the couples who actually play as a couple?

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who knows what they want and knows how to work with what they have. Size of any body part is not important. Just know what to do and what you want so I don't have to handhold you because I'm not a teacher.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is a bi evening of fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are too any to list...LOL

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Sugarcookie478's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Anytown, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: