Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Summerfun7519 50 / M
"if it feels good"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 23, 2015

To view all of
Summerfun7519's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Summerfun7519's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,606,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dv8cpl017
New South Wales, Australia
madelinemonroebr
Louisiana, United States
Sweetlustful
California, United States
PAMELA3653
Distrito Federal, Argentina
aleighak2
Michigan, United States
wandabnaughty
New Mexico, United States
willielookn4some
New Mexico, United States
rm_headsup7
California, United States
rede4u2080778
Texas, United States
 
Status
Summerfun7519 50/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Good Vibes
Introduction
I'm an uncomplicated man with a questioning mind that doesn't suffer fools. I stay fit and expect the same from my partners. I love to party with fun people. Who knows where that may lead.

My Ideal Person Fun, uncomplicated, sexy, classy someone that knows what they want, independent. with a high sex drive. xx

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Rubens

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Summerfun7519's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 25, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: