Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Summernights1964 58 / F
"Seeking A good, clean partner in crime 😉"
Scranton/Wilkesbarre, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Summernights1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Summernights1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,804,412 Active Members!*
Summernights1964 58/F
Scranton/Wilkesbarre, Pennsylvania
Time for a late nite fire outside
The perfect man for me is one who is fun, smart and handsome. There must be chemistry before anything gets started. Message me and let’s chat 😘

My Ideal Person Genuine, easy going, fun, open minded
Super clean and well groomed
Please no toothless wonders, gnarly beards and mustaches or long hair

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Summernights1964's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Scranton/Wilkesbarre, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: September 18, 1964
Hometown: Scranton, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: