Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sumthinelc4u 60 / M
"I am here for men who demand oral service....."
Proctor, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2013

To view all of
Sumthinelc4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sumthinelc4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,284,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lingis69vt
Vermont, United States
bitop4bibottom
Ontario, Canada
Fun6493
Virginia, United States
sillydude1952
Vermont, United States
BiggoosewBWC
New York, United States
Top4LTR32
Connecticut, United States
100yr_AdkMtnMan
New York, United States
hotscottyny
New York, United States
hardyceaser
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Sumthinelc4u 60/M
Proctor, Vermont
Introduction
I am fascinated with and I have an oral fixation for penis. I am strictly bottom... I am not vers or a top at all, so please, do not ask! I am at my best with Top Dom selfish men. I want to be used, played and taken like a cum dump prison bitch. I love to be at this site looking at cock pics and vids. My favorite are gay interracial. I love meeting with African Americans. In my world, if it looks good and feels good, it is good!

My Ideal Person My ideal man enjoys putting me on my knees, grabbing a handful of my hair and gut-fucking my throat. I love hearing the words "I am going to cum in your sissy faggot throat!"

View more of Sumthinelc4u's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Proctor, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 16, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: