Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Suncpl61 60 / 58 / C
"Looking for fun couples to hang out with and possibly Hot tub."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2021

To view all of
Suncpl61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Suncpl61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,248,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brendan1203
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
NeNeFunFriends
Nebraska, United States
Pleased2PIeasure
Nebraska, United States
FusionErotica
California, United States
eurocouple2001
California, United States
Nophase74
Iowa, United States
tenten0222
Niigata, Japan
22pinkgummy
Hawaii, United States
SmallnTight714
California, United States
 
Status
Suncpl61 60/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
We are not looking for single males let us say that again, WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MALES. Wife prefers softswing, husband is open to almost anything. Don't be shy.

My Ideal Person Married or committed male female couple that are drama free and respect each other. Strongly prefer couples in our area so we can do more things together.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a woman ask me to cum in her Ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Emma Stone. Her personality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Suncpl61's responses

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1961 January 27, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Other Asian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None