Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sunnyrose2018 43 / F
Blackburn, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2018

To view all of
Sunnyrose2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunnyrose2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,484,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
LONDON, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Oregon, United States
Bulgaria, Cyprus
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sunnyrose2018 43/F
Blackburn, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Well I'm pretty laid back and dedicated to my family. I like being outdoors and I'm fairly active I don't have a lot of free time so I'm not looking for a relationship but I do have needs and I enjoy sex so I'm looking for a regular no strings partner but someone that I can be friends with but nothing serious. I'm only interested in one on one I'm open to new ideas but not into bondage. That's me x I am looking for a regular hookup with a man but I would love to meet a lady to help me realize my fantasies of sex with a woman and maybe make it a regular thing so if that interests any of you lovely ladies please get in touch xx

  • 43 / female
  • Blackburn, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 20, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: