Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sunrise7777 44 / F
"Sensuality and desire"
Laredo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
Sunrise7777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunrise7777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Here4tater2013
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
texassman1970
Texas, United States
Blueeyezz6969
Illinois, United States
dotado24cmcam
Castilla y Leon, Spain
iowafucker
Iowa, United States
elmax1962
Distrito Federal, Mexico
leonard3972
Texas, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
casalcampeiro
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
Sunrise7777 44/F
Laredo, Texas
Introduction
I am hot woman always thinking in sex, wild ,tender and hard sex , 24/7 ready, erotism and naked people always on my mind

My Ideal Person Atletic , good shape , delicious and younger than me preferred

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome 2women 1 men, lesbian sex with a friend or woman
ingood shape, and outdoor sex in forest or mountain or lake

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Sunrise7777's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Laredo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 20, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: