Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SuperbCurvedCock 47 / M
"My Goal is to Please You & Your Girl"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 2, 2018

To view all of
SuperbCurvedCock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuperbCurvedCock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,713,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alamo_Love
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Medusa952
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_Scooterdoc
Arkansas, United States
SBnOC
California, United States
Polishuncut3
Oklahoma, United States
ATime4fun59
Oklahoma, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
GoodHandsMan54
Nebraska, United States
Katie_Keyes
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
SuperbCurvedCock 47/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Marathon Hard cock 4 You to play With, Can I eat you?
Introduction
My #1 goal is to please you and your girl like never before and fulfill your inner most fantasies. I am in excellent physical shape. My cock stays hard for 3-4 hours at a time no shit. I love sex and am always very horny. Couples Girls & guys are welcome. My cock has been with several couples. I promise you won't be disappointed. I love meeting girls & couples from out of town. If you are a horny my cock is so gorgeous you will love sucking, fucking and playing with it for a long time.

My Ideal Person Couples, girls & guys are so much fun. Contact me for the hardest cock in Broken Arrow.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy fucking guys wife or girlfriend. Then he and I can
enjoy the moment together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have a movie theater for fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SuperbCurvedCock's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 9, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Antique Dealer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: