Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Superchondo76 44 / M
"Se acabó! Aquí ya no se puede hacer nada sin que te cobren!"
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 30, 2014

To view all of
Superchondo76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Superchondo76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,675,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roconejita
Jalisco, Mexico
Chiquititomamame
Jalisco, Mexico
elybby
Jalisco, Mexico
CalienteBebe10
Queretaro, Mexico
Marianabombon
Guanajuato, Mexico
ChicaSumisaX
Guanajuato, Mexico
TinaMod
Queretaro, Mexico
AdriiCg
Guanajuato, Mexico
Ren90Xap
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
Superchondo76 44/M
Guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
Solo encuentro real para tener sexo sin compromiso! Ni pido ni doy dinero!!!
Introduction
Adiós! Ahora si, en definitiva me largo de este sitio, pues ya no se puede hacer ni madres sin que te cobren, casi hasta por el simple hecho de entrar!!! Lastima, no fue mucho lo que logré, ya qué!!

My Ideal Person Una mujer desinhibida y muy cachonda, que disfrute de su sexualidad sin reprimirse y sin tapujos!
Que le guste el sexo!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Elvis Presley, Von Jovi, Creedence, Caifanes, Heroes
del silencio, entre otras muchas más!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scaelette Johanson y Charlize Theron

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Superchondo76's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hago lo que me gusta
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: