Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Superchondo76 47 / M
"Se acabó! Aquí ya no se puede hacer nada sin que te cobren!"
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2014

To view all of
Superchondo76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Superchondo76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
karyna82
Jalisco, Mexico
monikapasional
Puebla, Mexico
Vixy666
Distrito Federal, Mexico
solita2984
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
karlamarti
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Itziahaai
Jalisco, Mexico
Rosalba12utpu462
Jalisco, Mexico
candentebuu44
Hidalgo, Mexico
rm_juanis1994
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
Superchondo76 47/M
Guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
Solo encuentro real para tener sexo sin compromiso! Ni pido ni doy dinero!!!
Introduction
Se acabó! Esta pagina ya me tiene muy limitado y mi mamita ya no me quiere, así que hasta aquí llegó mi cuenta! Tal vez en un momento de calentura abra otro perfil, pero este ya lo abandono!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Elvis Presley, Von Jovi, Creedence, Caifanes, Heroes
del silencio, entre otras muchas más!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scaelette Johanson y Charlize Theron

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Superchondo76's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hago lo que me gusta
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: