Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SuprSexiFun 54 / 50 / C
"Looking for fun laid back couples who enjoy sex and other things!"
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SuprSexiFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuprSexiFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,233,841 Active Members!*
SuprSexiFun 54/C
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Hope to make some good friends and have more fun in the months to come!!!
Hello everyone...we are a loving couple who enjoy each other and want to expand/enhance our sex lives as well as meeting others to become friends with. We do not want to bed hop rather meet people we can socialize with as well as have adult fun with. Hubby is rather on the shy side but opens up quickly, he is straight and loves to please a woman which I can confirm. I am fairly social but can be shy at times. I am also bi and enjoy the soft passionate touch of a woman but still love a nice hard cock as well! >>!I It should also be known that I do not like to be forced or dominated, I enjoy many things just don't assume you can be forceful. We enjoy many things such as flirting, kissing, touching, oral and we prefer full swap. Condoms are also a must!!! We are open to playing during the first meeting but chemistry/ attraction need to be there. We are laid back and go with the flow couple. We have four older ren that are out of high school but still at home but can manage to get away often and also host but they can at times interupt our plans but we are always considerate of people and their time. Also were are professionals that work in the public so are faces are not in our pics but we are always open to sharing in an email. Everyone have a great day and hopefully we will chat soon! Face pictures upon request :) To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple is open and wants to enjoy adult time as well as other things (hopefully) but a sexual relationship is fine too. Men we welcome you but know we will not be in any rush...manners are everything! Women are always welcome!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
so many...lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SuprSexiFun's responses

  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 4, 1966 April 1, 1970
Travels to: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say