Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SusanBang96 24 / F
"Need release"
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2016

To view all of
SusanBang96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SusanBang96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,673,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Oregon, United States
Maryland, United States
New Jersey, United States
Massachusetts, United States
SusanBang96 24/F
Fairfax, Virginia
Some fuck out there wants to f me with a broken bottle cause he's a loser. I want him eliminated.
OK, so its been almost a year and my membership is running out. I've met so many beautiful people and chatted with a good deal more. I don't want to disappoint my fans but it may be time to settle down. Who wants to be in my little black book?

My Ideal Person Looks aren't that important. I want someone sexy, imaginative, creative. I want to share erotica. Make my toes curl and I'll do whatever, whenever, where ever. I am a girly girl so I love to dress for my fella.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of SusanBang96's responses

  • 24 / female
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 20, 1996
Hometown: Vienna, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: