Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SusannaGarcia71 51 / T
"Susanna Shemale is new in San Salvador"
San Diego, California, El Salvador
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2015

To view all of
SusannaGarcia71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SusannaGarcia71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curioustr8male
Pennsylvania, United States
rj55q
Virginia, United States
lookingforu4298
New York, United States
magicsamson
California, United States
MODonn2015
Arizona, United States
rm_iplaysd619
California, United States
walker3828
Pennsylvania, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
gdavid
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
SusannaGarcia71 51/T
San Diego, California , El Salvador
Introduction
Hi all. I'm a transgender woman coming to Philadelphia. I will be receptive if you approach me with good taste. I'm open to your propositions if you consider and treate me a lady. I'm Spanish from Barcelona.

My Ideal Person Clean, sensitive, inteligent. With sense of humor and sexual apetite.
Note: I found more sexy a face or whole body pic than a portrait of your sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of SusannaGarcia71's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • San Diego, California, El Salvador
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 13, 1971
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Hometown: Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: