Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SuziQoo 53 / F
"Breaking the Monotony"
Downers Grove, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
SuziQoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuziQoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,433,198 Active Members!*
SuziQoo 53/F
Downers Grove, Illinois
Hard-working woman looking for some innocent fun to make life a little more exciting. I have survived ups and downs like everyone else. I'm very well read, so I am easy to talk and laugh with. I am comfortable at a backyard barbecue or football game wearing jeans and a t-shirt or wearing a nice dress and heels for a night out on the town. Sometimes I have a busy work schedule, so weekday evenings and weekends are the best times to relax and have some fun. Dinner and/or drinks would be a nice start to get to know you. Make me laugh and reach me on an intellectual level, and I just might let you give me some kisses. (I think there is not enough kissing going on in the 50-plus age groups.)

My Ideal Person Professional man between 50 and 62 years old who is comfortable with who he is and where he is in life. He has a job and responsibilities, but sets aside time for relaxation and fun. He is patient, kind, and has a good sense of humor. He knows good sex is more than just physical; a mental connection and chemistry matters. He is always a gentleman. In private, he knows how to appreciate large breasts and curves and an imagination. If this describes you, send me an email with a current photo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SuziQoo's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Downers Grove, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 27, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Communications
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: