Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
SwanSong9 45 / M
"He was her Dark Fairytale; She was his Twisted Fantasy. Together they made Magic..."
Port Orchard, Washington, Estados Unidos
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Hoy

Para ver todas las fotos de
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de SwanSong9 y miles de otras más.
  • 56,969 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 108,531 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 111,909,373 Usuarios activos.*
SwanSong9 45/M
Port Orchard, Washington
Tis the season for change!
****NOTE**** I am unable to view profiles. If AFF is telling you I am viewing yours, it's lying to you. So please stop telling me I've been viewing you. I haven't. I've been told my profile is too long. *eye roll* So, I've toned it down and shortened it a bit. Please read all of it. It's not that long, and it will answer the "What are you looking for?" and "What do you like to do?" questions. If you message me asking me things that are clearly answered in my profile, I can guarantee I won't answer. That said- asking for clarification is fine. Note: my pictures don't show it, but I am a bigger girl. I'm not thin, or athletic so if that's your thing, please move along to some of the other beautiful women on this site. What I like: Stimulating conversations, red wine, dark beer, good food, good books, being in nature (camping, hiking, walks along the coastline looking for shells and sea glass) , movies (anything horror or action, not a fan of girly stuff), music (preferably metal, hard rock, classic rock, or classical- and fun fact: my username is NOT from Led Zeppelin), wandering aimlessly through thrift shops and bookstores, witchcraft, stormy weather, Samhain, cooking / baking, barbecues, bonfires What I'm looking for: I am mainly looking for a FWB. I want to find someone that I connect with on an intellectual and mental level, as well as a physical level, with whom I can hang out with and have fun outside of the bedroom as well as in. I am not looking for a relationship at this point, however if the right someone comes along and it feels right, I am not completely opposed if things naturally progress in that direction. Sexually I'm pretty open and willing to push my boundaries. While I prefer a more dominant male in the bedroom, I am not into BDSM. If you are looking for a sub, kindly look elsewhere. [B]*[SIZE 3]Please note[/SIZE]:[/B] While I understand that we are on a sexually motivated site, I respond to intelligence, not crudeness. I will not respond to crude / vulgar emails. In fact, it's a huge turn off for me. I don't want to read about what you want to do to me or how much you want to fuck me in your first (or second or third) message. I know what site I'm on. If you are messaging me, the fact that you'd like sex is a given. Show me there is some intelligence in there too...

Mi persona ideal: Someone who is interested in cultivating the friendship side as much as the benefits side of things. Someone with an open mind and who actually uses the head on their shoulders. I'm much more turned on if my mind is also stimulated. Someone who likes to give as well as receive. I prefer someone within 10 years of my age. Someone stable that will not bring a bunch of drama into it (at this age, we all have baggage. I just don't want it brought into mine unless things progress to a much deeper level).

¿Cuáles son tus cantantes o grupos favoritos?:
Slayer, Lamb of God, Slipknot, Enya, Anna Nalick, Fleetwood
Mac, Pink

¿Con qué sitio fantaseas para tener un encuentro sexual?:
La cama, La playa, Un vehículo en movimiento (ej. automóvil), En medio de un parque, Un callejón oscuro, Un lugar remoto y salvaje, Bajo una cascada, Mi descritorio en el trabajo, Una habitación de hotel

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Bondage ligero, Tríos, Voyeurismo, Vendar los ojos, Masajes

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Atracción física, Apetito sexual

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he intentado pero no es lo mismo.

Ver más respuesta de SwanSong9

  • 45 / mujer
  • Port Orchard, Washington, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Buscando a:  Hombres
Fecha de Nacimiento: 6 Octubre 1976
Reubicarse: No
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Con unas carnes de más
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Un poco de universidad
Profesión: ask me
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Pagana
Tienes niños: Sí. No vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños: Feliz con lo que tengo
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 38/85 DD (E si no es DD)
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Otro color de pelo
Tamaño del pelo: Largo
Color de los ojos: Pardos
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: