Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sweet0Apple 42 / F
"Recently re-started on my blog..."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Sweet0Apple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweet0Apple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,621,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ihaflstc
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
hikerb56
Minnesota, United States
morbosoxxxx70
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
tristanlynx
Michigan, United States
Ryan22Mcams4U
Wisconsin, United States
Joe99w99
South Dakota, United States
chukes88
Minnesota, United States
612pal
Minnesota, United States
Gr3yb3ard
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Sweet0Apple 42/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
There's gasoline in your heart; There's fire in mine. I know I'm never gunna' light you- but there's always nighttime.
Introduction
Well I will start by saying there is about as much chance of me meeting you as there is at winning the lottery (although, if you do win the lottery let me know and we will set up a date and time to meet *teasing*). As of right now Im perfectly happy just chatting on here .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Prostate Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sweet0Apple's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: